Coaches

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Athletic Department Staff
Jason Holt Principal 803-641-2500
Phillip Blacha Athletic Director 803-641-2501
John Hostetler Assistant Athletic Director Jhostetler@acpsd.net
Phillip Blacha Strength Coach  
Steve Smith Assistant Athletic Director Ssmith619@acpsd.net
Sheila Cathcart Head Athletic Trainer sheila.cathcart@playsafesc.org
Fall Sports
Olajuwon Paige Football opaige@acpsd.net
Roger Carpenter Cross Country rcarpentar@acpsd.net
Tonya Moton Cheer tmoton@acpsd.net
Victor Lancaster Girls Golf viclancat@bellsouth.net
Lauren Bowling Swim lbowling@acpsd.net
Steve Smith Girls Tennis Ssmith619@acpsd.net
Volleyball  
Winter Sports
Darris Jackson Boys Basketball Djackson2@acpsd.net
Aubrey Pompey Girls Basketball ajpompey@bellsouth.net
Phillip Blacha Wrestling pblacha@ascpd.net
Spring Sports
Will Howard Baseball Whoward@ascpd.net
Luke McClure Boys Golf lmcclure@acpsd.net
Roger Carpenter Boys Soccer rcarpenter@acpsd.net
Victor Tice Girls Soccer vtice@acpsd.net
Berta Morris Softball Bertamorris16@aol.com
Steve Smith Boys Tennis Ssmith619@acpsd.net
John Hostetler Track Jhostetler@acpsd.net